Devizes Town
Devizes Town
Established 1884

Grow the Game Success

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:39:34 GMT

£22,500 of FA investment to start new grassroots football teams in Wiltshire

Respect Sanctions

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:12:28 GMT

Any team that accumulates a number of qualifying offences of the Respect Code of Conduct will be liable for sanction.

FA Mentoring Adults Course

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:39:03 GMT

Do you want to help other football coaches?

Referee Development Opportunities

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:34:29 GMT

We have two events coming up to support our referee workforce

U18 Representative Fixture

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:01:19 GMT

This Saturday the Wiltshire U18 Representative team take on Gloucestershire FA in the South West Counties Championship Competition.

Wiltshire FA Launches Third Grassroots Football Survey

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 08:42:56 GMT

Wiltshire FA has launched the 2017 Grassroots Football Survey.

U13 Cup Round 1

Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:04:01 GMT

We're pleased to confirm the draw for the 1st Round of the Wiltshire U13 County Cup as follows:

Kick It Out 2017

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 07:54:15 GMT

Do you have what it takes to live the dream?

The Bootroom - Issue 29

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 12:59:48 GMT

How to make your practices realistic, relative and rewarding

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 13:55:19 GMT

Here is an exciting opportunity to be involved at the frontline of safeguarding for the Wiltshire County Football Association.